white hot glitter girls

This is my girl group mixtape. I wanted to put classic girl group songs with newer songs that have the same feel/lyrical concerns. If you know me for real and you want a copy, send me an email and I’ll hook you up.
52 Girls – The B-52’s
I Wanna Love Him So Bad – The Jelly Beans
Will You Love Me Tomorrow – The Shirelles
Oh No Not My Baby – Maxine Brown
(The Best Part Of) Breakin’ Up – The Ronettes
Keep Your Hands Off My Baby – Little Eva
Sylvie – Saint Etienne
Walking In The Rain – The Ronettes
Give Him A Great Big Kiss – The Shangri-Las
Maybe I Know – Lesley Gore
Jimmy Mack – Martha Reeves & The Vandellas
Wishing Well – The Shangri-Las

Leave a Reply

